12 + 6 =

KONTAKTINFORMASJON

 

Adresse: Ytrehovdevegen 77, 6160 Hovdebygda

Telefon: +47 700 49 580

E-post: hovden@hovdenmobel.no

Per Arne Vartdal
Kundeservice
per@hovdenmobel.no
700 49580

Lilliann Myklebust
Kundeservice
lilliann@hovdenmobel.no
70049588

Lisbeth Hovden Nilsen
Daglig leder
lisbeth@hovdenmobel.no
70049591 mob 97509560

Jon Carsten Eiken
Markedssjef/styreleder
j-eiken@online.no
950 28 951

Sverre Børge Hjorthaug
Transport/lager
sverre@hovdenmobel.no
70049595 mob 90760257